User:

Plan Name: **HB 1020 H Red Comm CSBK-25** Plan Type:

Incumbents Report

Friday, September 13, 2019			10:28 AM
District	Name	Party	Previous District
1	Goodwin	Republican	1
2	Yarborough	Republican	2
3	Speciale	Republican	3
4	Dixon	Republican	4
5	Hunter	Democrat	5
6	Hanig	Republican	6
7	Barnes	Republican	7
8	K. Smith	Democrat	8
9	Murphy	Republican	9
10	Bell	Republican	10
11	Dahle	Democrat	11
12	Humphrey	Republican	12
13	McElraft	Republican	13
14	Cleveland	Republican	14
15	Shepard	Republican	15
16	C. Smith	Republican	16
17	ller	Republican	17
18	Butler	Democrat	18
19			
20	Davis	Republican	19
20	Grange	Republican	20
21	R. Smith	Democrat	21
22	Brisson	Republican	22
23	Willingham	Democrat	23
24	Farmer-Butterfield	Democrat	24
25	Gailliard	Democrat	25
26	White	Republican	26
27	Wray	Democrat	27
28	Strickland	Republican	28
29	Black	Democrat	29
30	Morey	Democrat	30
31	Hawkins	Democrat	31
32	Garrison	Democrat	32
33	Gill	Democrat	33
34	Martin	Democrat	34
35	Everitt	Democrat	35
36	von Haefen	Democrat	36
37	Batch	Democrat	37
38	Holley	Democrat	38
39	Jackson	Democrat	39
40	John	Democrat	40
41	Adcock	Democrat	41

Incumbents Report

District	Name	Party	Previous District
42	Lucas	Democrat	42
43	Floyd	Democrat	43
44	Richardson	Democrat	44
45	Szoka	Republican	45
46	Jones	Republican	46
47	Graham	Democrat	47
48	Pierce	Democrat	48
49	Ball	Democrat	49
50	Meyer	Democrat	50
51	Sauls	Republican	51
52	Boles	Republican	52
53	Lewis	Republican	53
54	Reives	Democrat	54
55	Brody	Republican	55
56	Insko	Democrat	56
57	Clemmons	Democrat	57
58	Quick	Democrat	58
59	Hardister	Republican	59
60	Brockman	Democrat	60
61	Harrison	Democrat	61
62	Faircloth	Republican	62
63	Ross	Republican	63
63 64	Riddell	Republican	64
65	Carter	Republican	65
66	Brewer	Democrat	66
67	Sasser	Republican	67
68	Horn	Republican	68
69	Arp	Republican	69
70	Hurley	Republican	70
70	Terry	Democrat	70
72	Montgomery	Democrat	72
73	Zachary	Republican	73
74	Conrad	Republican	74
75	Lambeth	Republican	75
76	Warren	Republican	76
70	Howard		78
		Republican	
78	McNeill	Republican	78
79	Kidwell	Republican	79
80	Jarvis	Republican	80
81 82	Potts	Republican	81
82	L. Johnson	Republican	82
83	Pittman	Republican	83
84	McNeely	Republican	84
85	Dobson	Republican	85
	Dobson Blackwell D. Hall	Republican Republican Republican	85 86 87

Incumbents Report

District	Name	Party	Previous District
88	Belk	Democrat	88
89	Setzer	Republican	89
90	Stevens	Republican	90
91	K. Hall	Republican	91
92	Beasley	Democrat	92
93	Russell	Democrat	93
94	Elmore	Republican	94
95	Fraley	Republican	95
96	Adams	Republican	96
97	Saine	Republican	97
98	Clark	Democrat	98
99	Majeed	Democrat	99
100	Autry	Democrat	100
101	Logan	Democrat	101
102	Carney	Democrat	102
103	Hunt	Democrat	103
104	Lofton	Democrat	104
105	Harris	Democrat	105
106	Cunningham	Democrat	106
107	Alexander	Democrat	107
108	Torbett	Republican	108
109	Bumgardner	Republican	109
110	Hastings	Republican	110
111	Moore	Republican	111
112	Rogers	Republican	112
113	J. Johnson	Republican	113
114	Fisher	Democrat	114
115	Ager	Democrat	115
116	B. Turner	Democrat	116
117	McGrady	Republican	117
118	Presnell	Republican	118
119	Queen	Democrat	119
120	Corbin	Republican	120
Number	of Incumbents in District with more	than one incumbent:	2
	of Districts with No Incumbent:		ے 1
	of Districts with Incumbents of mor	e than one narty:	0
	of Districts with Daired Democrate	e than one party.	U

Number of Districts with incumbents of more than one party:	0
Number of Districts with Paired Democrats:	0
Number of Districts with Paired Republicans:	1